Hello.  So now I am I college student, so I actually have an excuse. But I have been writing, don’t you worry, but it is for Luke. I refuse to post long-term projects on here. So here is a poster I created for Design 2-D.

 

 

 

As well as the ink blob art I created for the background. Because well……anything is art if you know how to bullshit :D

One thought on “

  1. Rouquine says:

    “anything is art if you know how to bullshit”
    Amen =/

    I wish I’d kept reading this!!

Leave a Reply

