cowboys, vampires, and werewolves (oh my)

This is a little photoshop experiment I did, to create an image of the old western cowboy days….with vampires and werewolves. Yippee!
I combined three images found on google, and edited them greatly.
The cowboy was from a painting, with the background, I completely saturated the image and bumped up the contrast. Then I copied and flipped the cowboy’s background so it was a mirror image of him on the right side. I erased the cowboy from the right side, and added in the images of the werewolf and the vampire, which I saturated and contrasted to match mr. cowboy. Then I just touched up the back ground to make it all more cohesive : )

2 thoughts on “cowboys, vampires, and werewolves (oh my)

  1. You make it sound so easy. I know its not. I worked in a graphic job shop for two years. Very nice piece of work and very creative.

Leave a Reply

