Dreams are illustrations from the book your soul is writing about you. — Marsha Norman

What does that even mean!?
Why, that is very kind of my soul, I understand it takes much effort to write a book, and apparently a movie is being simultaneously shot & previewed for my slumber-filled eyes only. I love my soul, first off, for its wonderful humor. I have chuckled many a night. My soul started out some of the early chapters of this book as a horror story. It’s an enthusiast like that. Nonetheless, I crawled out of the web of spiders, buggies, giants, evil alien mothers etc. These days I do enjoy the book my soul writes for me. Most nights my soul likes certain genres: action/thriller, mystery, and annoying comedy. My dreams are fucking wacko to say the least. Anyways, I can’t help but feeling a bit like a thief, because a lot of my dreams have been inspiration for both my writing and art. Am I the plagiarist of my soul?
D:
Find out more next week
the exciting adventures of “WTF dreamy”

;D
-lukewater

Leave a Reply

