{sorry I’ve been out}

oh fuck forgotten again
yeah yeah
the day
I ran away
from the world
through the blue torn sky
into a crevice
where I curled up like a dog
to die
hypothetically speaking
the day
arose its head
to allow me to
jump off the cliff
aka
fall through
the sky

high tide is coming in again
it comes in so fast,
wish it would wash me away
where the voices don’t follow
and I stay happy
at least in the mornings
on saturdays.

look away, look away
yeah yeah
join someone else’s
parade.

-oh my

it’s pluto sky

Leave a Reply

